Site Announcement

You may have notice a decline in new posts over the past couple of weeks this is down to a few factors which I won’t  bore you with. I will continue to post as and when I can and will be back to regular posting as soon as things settle down a little.

Thanks for your continued support

Mikey (Admin)

2 responses to “Site Announcement

  1. Just a small comment, just to say that even if people like do not really post comments usually, we probably are numerous to follow your work, finding it to be a real gem when on is a shmups addict 😉
    So congratulations and keep up the good work!

    • Thanks for the comment. I’m probaly the same it’s rare I leave a comment.

      As I said before as long as I keep getting hit’s on the blog I’ll keep updating when I can.

      Mikey (Admin)

Leave a Reply

